Jun 11, 2012

Jun 1, 2012

Get all the latest beauty and Fashion tips From Style United

StyleUnited Review

Style United Blogger Badge

I joined Style United as part of a SheSpeaks bloggers program, its a great new site that where you can learn great tips on fashion and makeup. Looking for a new product styleunited can help you find it. When you sign up you fill out a beauty profile and they can help you find great products that meat your needs. StyleUnited also has live private beauty consultations you can chat online with them are talk with them over the phone. As a stay at home mom I have a hard time finding out what the new trends are. When I signed up I found out whats in style and what new products to check out based on my needs. Check out StyleUnited today they can help you with all your beauty and fashion needs.

Like StyleUnited on Facebook. Follow StyeUnited on Twitter

StyleUnited is brought to you by brands including Olay, Frederic Fekkai, DDF Skincare and Cover Girl. Providing access to exclusive editorial content and personalized recommendations, StyleUnited connects women to their full style potential using these unique tools:
  • Style 360 - a fully personalized diagnostic quiz that has been designed to understand your individual needs in skin care, hair care, cosmetics and fashion.
  • Customized Beauty and Fashion Content - hundreds of curated articles, blogs and how-to videos from industry experts created to answer your every question while keeping you up on the latest trend news.

Disclosure: I am receiving a complimentary gift from P&G/SheSpeaks, but my opinions are my own.

May 29, 2012

Honey Bunches Of Oats Review


 I received a box of Honey Bunches of Oats through a Purex Insiders promotion to review. This box only lasted two days in my house. My kids could not get enough of it. This stuff taste so  great we went out and bought a box. I am really not a cereal person myself but I did really like this cereal. I can see myself eating this several time a week. We be adding this to our monthly cereal rotation.  

  • Four nutritious grains—rice, wheat, oats,and corn
  • Heart Healthy (0g trans fat, 0g saturated fat, 0mg cholesterol per serving)
  • 10g of whole grain per serving
  • Same calories per serving as Special K Original
  • - 10 grams Whole Grain
    - 6 grams Sugar
    Heart Healthy
          - 0g Trans Fat
          - 0g Saturated Fat
          - 0mg Cholesterol
  • Honey Bunches of Oats serves up
  • the nutrition you need to give
  • you more healthy satisfaction.

Disclosure:  I was not compensated for this post, but did receive a sample of Honey Bunches of Oats to facilitate my review.  All opinions and thoughts expressed are, as always, my own.

Bayer Advanced $3-$6 Check Rebate Form


Download Rebate

Receive up to a $6 mail in rebate, get $3 when you purchase any one (1) Bayer Advanced product or $6 with the purchase of any two (2) products.

Vaseline Money Back Guarantee Form ( July-31-2012 )

 Vaseline Lotion – Money Back Guarantee

Vaseline offers high performing lotions for all of your skin care needs.
All Vaseline Moisturizing Body Lotions are clinically proven to relieve dry skin
Use Vaseline Body Lotion every day for one week and we guarantee you’ll love it or your money back.
Here’s what you need to do:
1. Buy any bottle of Vaseline® Body Lotion size 10 fl. oz or greater between January 1, 2012 and July 31, 
2. Use the product every day for one week.
3. If you are not happy with the results after one week of use, complete the form below and send it to us 
with your original store identifiable receipt, with the purchased item circled, for a full refund of your 
purchase price [10 fl. oz. - 32 fl. oz. up to $7.99. Club multi-packs up to $10.99]. Tax is not refundable. 
Limit one rebate per household. Program may be cancelled at any time. Please allow 6 to 8 weeks to 
receive your refund.  All refund requests must be received by September 15, 2012.

Tyson Free Salon Treatment Offer Form (EXP JUNE-30-2012)


1.Purchase Tyson® Chicken Strips, during the promotional period April 23, 2012 through June 30, 2012 (and you can receive your Free Salon Treatment.)
2.Visit the Redeem tab in order to print your Redemption Form. 
   You will need your UPC code(s) to access the form.

3.Mail the completed form along with your original receipt(s) (copies not accepted) with qualified participating product(s) highlighted to: 

Tyson Foods Fulfillment Center 
P.O. Box 961827 
Boston, MA 02196 

Upon receipt, please allow one (1) week for verification. You should receive your Free Salon Treatment within 4-6 weeks of verification. 

Please note your qualified Tyson® Chicken Strips purchases must be made between April 23, 2012 andJune 30, 2012.   Your response must be postmarked no later than July 14, 2012 in order to receive your gift.  All forms received that are postmarked after July 14, 2012 are not eligible.

Tyson $5 gas mail-in rebate


Summer’s the perfect time to hit the road for fun after an easy meal includingTyson® Chicken Tenders, Knorr® side dishes and Bounty® napkins. You’ll save on all three when you visit your grocer’s deli for money-saving coupons. You’ll also save with a $5 gas mail-in rebate! Just purchase TysonChicken Tenders from the grocer’s deli, and gasoline from any station ($5 minimum) and you’ll qualify. Pick up the form in your grocer’s deli or visit DeliAnytime on facebook to register for the rebate form!

Osmocote $10 Check Rebate Form


Get a $10.00 mail-in rebate from Professor N.P. Kay.

  1. Fill each field in the form to the left.
  2. Click the "Print Rebate" button. Handwritten submissions will not be accepted.
  3. Purchase Osmocote® 3 lb. Outdoor & Indoor Plant Food from your favorite retailer.
  4. Attach your receipt to the printed mail-in rebate page.
    Original receipt must include store name and purchase date.
    Circle or highlight the qualifying purchase on the receipt
  5. Mail the printed form with receipt to:
    3lb Osmocote® Rebate
    Dept. OSBB002
    P.O. Box 426028
    Del Rio, TX 78842-6028
Offer valid through June 30, 2012 while supplies last. Purchases must be made between 5/1/2012 and 6/30/2012. Rebate requests must be postmarked by 7/31/2012 and received by 8/13/2012. Rebate checks will be delivered approximately 60 days after receipt of a proper rebate request and supporting materials. To check the status of your rebate request, please visitscottsmiraclegrorebates.com or call 866-324-3482.

May 27, 2012

CVS Free/Cheap Week of 6/3-6/9


Thanks to DIDIE at we use coupons 

Week of 6/3-6/9


Starbucks Refreshers 12 oz. or Double Shot 6.5 oz. 2/$3 Get $1 ECB wyb (2) Limit 1
$1/1 Starbucks Refreshers IP: HERE
Free after coupons/ecb

Men, Ladies Speed Stick or Stainguard $2.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1
$1/1 Speed Stick deodorant or Lady Speed Stick, excl 2, 1.4 and .5 oz, (SS 5/20) *regional coupon*
$0.75/1 Speed Stick Antiperspirant/Deodorant (ets) IP:HERE
Free or $0.24 after coupon/ecb


Get $5 ECB wyb $10 on any Physicians Formula Cosmetics (excludes clearance items) Limit 1
Physicians Formula Matchmaker Lip Gloss $9.89-9.99
$3/1 peelie (matchmaker powered lip gloss)
$1.89-1.99 after coupon/ecb *Counts toward Beauty Club*

Bic Soleil Savvy, Comfort, Hybrid or Flex Disposable 3-8 ct. $7.79 Get $3 ECB Limit 1
$3/1 Bic Flex-4 Razor, Bic Flex3 Razor, Bic Comfort 3 Advantage Razor, Bic Hybrid Advance Razor, or Bic Hybrid Advance 4 Razor, (SS 05/06/12)*exp. 6/3/12
$3/1 Bic Soleil Disposable Razor, (SS 05/06/12)*exp. 6/3/12

$1.79 after coupon/ecb

Colgate Total 4-4.2 oz. MaxFresh, MaxClean 6.0z. or 2-in-1 4.6 oz. $2.74 Get $1 ECB Limit 2
$0.75/1 Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste IP: HERE
$0.75 Colgate toothpaste (SS 6/3)

$0.99 after coupon/ecb

Crest Pro-Health Rinse 1 liter, Whitening 16 oz., Oral B Cross Action Power Brush or Refill 2 ct. $5.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 2
$0.99 after ECB

Oral-B adult manual toothbrush 1 ct., SuperFloss 50 ct., Satin Tape or Floss 27-55 yds. $2.77 Get $2 ECB Limit 2
$0.77 after ECB


Doritos 11-11.5 oz. selected varieties (excludes baked) 2/$5.98 Get $1 ECB wyb (2) Limit 1

Amp Energy 16 oz. Starbucks Refreshers 12 oz. or Double Shot 6.5 oz. 2/$3 Get $1 ECB wyb (2) Limit 1
$1/1 Starbucks Refreshers IP: HERE
General Mills Cereal 8.9-14 oz (excludes Fiber One) 3/$9 Get $1 ECB wyb (3) Limit 1
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Get $3 ECB wyb $15 on these Mars products: Limit 1
Dove chocolate bar 3.3 oz. 2/$4
Mars Chocolate King Size or M&Ms Theater Box 1.94-3.63 oz. 4/$5
Dove chocolate minis 8.5-11 oz. 2/$6
Mars Chocolate Minis or Snickers Fun Size 10-11.5 oz. 2/$6
M&M’s 9.9-15.4 oz. 2/$6
$1.50/2 M&M's Bags, 10.9oz+ (RP 05/06/12)
$1 off M&Ms 9.9 oz or large -- printing the week of 5/20
Get $10 ECB wyb $49 on HP ink #02, 22, 27, 60 or 75 (excludes clearance items) Limit 1
Get $3 ECB wyb $10 on any Maybelline Eye (excludes clearance items) Limit 1
$1/1 Maybelline Illegal Length Mascara IP :HERE
$1/1 Maybelline New York Eye Shadow or Eye Liner, (RP 04/15/12)
$1/1 Maybelline New York Mascara, (RP 04/15/12)

$1.50/1 Maybelline New york Eye Studio Eye Product IP : HERE
$1/1 Maybelline New york Eye Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Shadow IP : HERE

Get $10 ECB wyb DermaSilk (excludes trial sizes and clearance items) Limit 1

Get $5 ECB wyb $10 on any Physicians Formula Cosmetics (excludes clearance items) Limit 1
$1/1 Physicians Formula Cosmetic, (SS 03/18/12)(SS 4/15)(SS 5/6)
Physicians Formula MIR info : HERE
Get $15 ECB wyb Physicians Formula skin care (excludes clearance) Limit 1

Get $4 ECB wyb $10 on ALL Revlon cosmetics or Beauty Tools (excludes clearance items) Limit 1
$2/1 Revlon Face Product, (SS 04/29/12) *exp. 6/3
Get $10 ECB wyb $30 on these products: Limit 1
Head & Shoulders shampoo 14.2-23.7 oz., conditioner 13.5oz, Olay body wash 15.2-23.6 oz., bath bar 6 pk.,
Regenerist kit, treatment, Total Effects (excludes wet cloths and tone correcting), Facial Hair Removal Duo,
Ultra Moisture lotion 20.2 oz., Select Secret, Old Spice antiperspirant/deodorant or ALL Gillette Shaving items.

$1/2 Head & Shoulders Shampoos or Conditioners, (RP 05/06/12)
$2 off Olay Bar, Body Wash, or In-Shower Body Lotion wyb Secret Clinical Strength, (P&G 05/13/12)
FREE Olay Bars wyb Facial Moisturizer or Smooth Finish Facial Hair Removal Duo, (P&G 05/13/12)

Get $5 ECB wyb $15 one these Dove, Caress or Lever products Limit 1
Dove Hair Care 5-12 oz., Select Dove, Degree or Dove men+Care Antiperspirant/Deodorant 2/$7
Dove, Caress or Lever bar soap 6-8 pk. $7
Dove body wash 18-24 oz. or cream oil lotion 13.5 oz. $6
Dove Men+Care body wash 13.5 oz. 2/$9

$0.75/1 Caress Body Wash or Bars, (RP 05/20/12)
$1/1 Dove Men+Care Anti-Perspirant or Deodorant IP :HERE
$1/1 Dove Men+Care Body and Face Bar IP:HERE *If included*
$2 off Dove Men+Care Body Wash AND Dove Body Wash IP :HERE * Must purchase both*
$2 off Dove Women's Body Wash AND Style Care Item IP :HERE * Must Purchase Both*

$1/1 Dove Shampoo, Conditioner or Styling Product IP :HERE
$1/1 Dove Hair Nourishing Oil Care Product IP :HERE

Softsoap body wash 15-18 oz. or bar soap 4 pk. 2/$7 Get $2 ECB wyb (2) Limit 1
$0.50/1 Softsoap, body wash or bar soap, 4 pk (SS 05/20) 

Get $2 ECB wyb (2) Clear Therapy shampoo or conditioner 12.7-12.9 oz (excludes trial sizes and clearance items) Limit 1
$2/1 Clear Hair Care Product, (RP 05/20/12)

Get$5 ECB wyb (2) L’Oreal Ever Hair Care (excludes clearance items) Limit 1$2/1 EverStyle, EverCreme, EverPure, EverStrong, or EverSleek Product IP :HERE
$1/1 L'Oreal EverCreme, EverSleek, EverPure, EverStrong Shampoo or Conditioner, (RP 04/15/12)(RP 05/13/12)
$1/1 L'Oreal EverCreme, EverSleek, EverPure, EverStrong Treatment, (RP 04/15/12)(RP 05/13/12)
$1/1 L'Oreal EverStyle Product, (RP 04/15/12)(RP 05/13/12)
$1/1 Any L'oreal Product IP :HERE

Bic Soleil Savvy, Comfort, Hybrid or Flex Disposable 3-8 ct. $7.79 Get $3 ECB Limit 1
$3/1 Bic Flex-4 Razor, Bic Flex3 Razor, Bic Comfort 3 Advantage Razor, Bic Hybrid Advance Razor, or Bic Hybrid Advance 4 Razor, (SS 05/06/12)*exp. 6/3/12
$3/1 Bic Soleil Disposable Razor, (SS 05/06/12)
*exp. 6/3/12
Shows $2 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Men, Ladies Speed Stick or Stainguard $2.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1
$1/1 Speed Stick deodorant or Lady Speed Stick, excl 2, 1.4 and .5 oz, (SS 5/20)
$0.75/1 Speed Stick Antiperspirant/Deodorant (ets) IP : HERE * Limit 4 per trans

Colgate Total 4-4.2 oz. MaxFresh, MaxClean 6.0z. or 2-in-1 4.6 oz. $2.74 Get $1 ECB Limit 2$0.75/1 Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste IP :HERE 
Shows $.75 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Crest Pro-Health Rinse 1 liter, Whitening 16 oz., Oral B Cross Action Power Brush or Refill 2 ct. $5.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 2

Oral-B adult manual toothbrush 1 ct., SuperFloss 50 ct., Satin Tape or Floss 27-55 yds. $2.77 Get $2 ECB Limit 2

Get $10 ECB wyb any Crest 3D Whitestrips (excludes clearance items) Limit 2

Get $5 ECB wyb $10 on select Crest 3D White Paste, Rise or Brush (excludes clearance items) Limit 2
Tampax Radiant 16-18 ct., or Always Radiant pads 12-16 ct. or liners 64 ct. $3.99 Get $1 ECB Limit 1
Metamucil powder 114 doses, Fiber Singles 44 ct. capsules 120-160 ct. or Clear & Natural 11.7 oz. $12.99 Get $2 ECB Limit 1
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Align Digestive Care Proboiotic supplement 28 ct. $28.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 1
Shows $3 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Prilosec OTC 42 ct. $24.99 Get $5 ECB Limit 1
Shows $2 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Pepto-Bismol liquid 12-16 oz, caplets 40 ct. or chewables 24-28 ct. $5.99 Get $1 ECB Limit 1
Shows $.50 MFQ in most Sunday papers

Dr. Scholl’s insoles, orthotics, for Her or Fast Flats $9.49 Get $3 ECB Limit 1$2/1 Dr. Scholl's Smooth My Sole Micro File IP : HERE
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's Freeze Away IP :HERE
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's Pain Relief Orthotics Product IP : HERE
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Insoles IP : HERE
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's For Her Product IP :HERE
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's For Her IP : HERE
$3/1 Dr. Scholl's For Her Insoles or Fast Flats, exp. 6/17/12 (SS 05/06/12)
$3/1 Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Insoles, (SS 05/06/12)
$2/1 Dr. Scholl's Product, $7.99+ (SS 05/06/12)

Aussie or Herbal Essences shampoo, conditioner 1-.1-13.5 oz. or styler 6-14 oz. 2/$5.97 Get $1 ECB wyb (2) Limit 1
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers


ALL CVS vitamins, minerals or herbals Limit 6
ALL Nature Made vitamins or supplements
Various Nature Made Product IP :HERE
Trigosamine 60-90ct, Cosamin 60-108ct or Astamega 30ct dietary supplement
ALL CVS batteries Limit 4
Nature's Bounty vitamin D 100-300ct, fish oil, CoQ-10, flax or red yeast rice Limit 6

$1/1 Nature's Bounty Vitamin or Supplement IP :HERE
$1.60/1 Nature's Bounty Vitamin or Supplement IP :HERE 


24 Pack Purified Water 16.9 oz bottles $2.99 Limit 3
Coke 2 liter bottle selected varieties 4/$5
Coffee mate 15-16 oz. 2/$6
$0.55/1 Nestle Coffee-Mate Liquid or Powder Creamer Product IP :HERE
$0.50/1 or $1/2 Nestle Coffee-Mate Powder Creamer, (SS 04/29/12 R)
$1.10/2 Coffee-mate Powdered Creamer IPHERE Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee 11-12 oz. $7.99
Maxwell House Wake Up Roast coffee 34.5 oz. $7.99
Splenda Sweetener packets 200 ct. $6.99
$2/1 Splenda Sugar Blend or Brown Sugar Blend, 200ct+ (SS 04/01/12 R)
$1/1 Splenda No Calorie Sweetener Product, (SS 05/20/12)

Maxwel House instant regular coffee, Maxwell House Instant decaf coffee $4.99
Lipton iced tea 16.9 oz. bottles 12 pk $4.99
Flippo Berio oliveoil 16.9 oz. $5.79
Kellogg’s pop-tarts 8 ct. or Cars fruit snacks 10 ct. 3/$6
$1/3 Kellogg's Pop-Tarts or Pop-Tarts Mini Crisps, 6ct+ (RP 05/13/12 R)
$1/3 Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Toaster Pastries or Pop-Tarts Mini-Crisps IP :HEREBlue Diamond almonds 16 oz. $4.99
$0.60/2 Blue Diamond Almonds, (SS 05/13/12)
Keebler Club crackers5.25oz, Cheez-It 4.5 oz., Nabisco cookies or crackers 3.8-8 oz. 3/$4
Edy’s Maxx Ice cream 14 oz., Nestle or Haagen-Dazs Ice cream singles 3-7.5 oz 2/$5 

FREE Charmin ($7.99) large rolls 9 pk wyb $30 of the following items:

$0.25/1 Charmin Product, (P&G 05/13/12)

Pantene Pro-V shampoo, conditioner 12.6 oz or styler 5.7-11.5 oz. 2/$6.90 Limit 6
$3/2 Pantene Product, (P&G 05/13/12)
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers
Crest Whitening w/Scope 4-4.8 oz. Pro-Health 4.2 oz. or any Crest 6.4 oz. $1.99 Limit 3
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers
Olay Regenerist or Total Effects Tone (excludes kits and specialty treatments $18.99 Limit 2
Shows $3 MFQ in most Sunday papers
FREE Olay Bars (2pk )wyb Facial Moisturizer or Smooth Finish Facial Hair Removal Duo, (P&G 05/13/12)
All Jumbo Pack Pampers 2/$19 Limit 4
Shows $1 MFQ in most Sunday papers
Tide or Gain liquid laundry detergent 48-64 loads $11.99 Limit 4
$1/1 Tide Detergent, (P&G 05/13/12)
$0.50/1 Gain Detergent, (P&G 05/13/12)
Dawn 9-10.3 oz. $0.99 Limit 8
Bounty Basic paper towels 8 pk. $5.99 Limit 3
$1/1 Bounty Basic Towels, 6cy+ (SS 05/20/12)

May 21, 2012

Whitney Farms®: Continue to feed, nurture and enhance your love of gardening!


This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Whitney Farms. All opinions are 100% mine.

Advertisement Whitney-Farms-Logo_Banner_New_C.jpg (6 documents, 6 total pages)

A few weeks ago we planted are vegetable garden and I am hopping that it turns out better than last year. The vegetable garden that we planted last year was okay but after seeing my neighbor's garden I knew mine could be better so I asked her what she had done to make her vegetables grow so big. She said that she uses Whitney Farms® plant food. I told that I wanted to go all organic so I am not sure if Whitney Farms® plant food would be right for us. She then told me that Whitney Farms® plant food is all organic. I wish I knew aboutWhitney Farms® plant food before I planted my vegetable garden last year because I was so jealous over my neighbors.This year I wont be because I used Whitney Farms® plant food. My tomatoes plants  are already taking off and they look larger than they did this time last year so I know its working. 

Do you a vegetable garden?  I encourage you to give Whitney Farms® plant food a try. I have been planting a garden for the last five years and I have tried other plant foods that say they make your plants grow bigger and stronger and I have never noticed a difference.

Visit Whitney Farms® to learn more and try get a $3 coupon

Whitney Farms makes organic soil and organic plant food.

109103_1.jpg (6 documents, 6 total pages)

This is what I hope my garden will look like this year.


Visit Sponsor's Site

May 8, 2012

Quilted Northern Bath Tissue Money Back Guarantee

Plush Comfort Challenge

Quilted Northern Bath Tissue Plush Comfort Challenge Money Back Guarantee

Are you in the market for toilet paper. Try Quilted Northern. If you don't like it they will give you your money back. I never needed a refund because I think it works great. 

 "Offer Terms: Try Quilted Northern Ultra Plush®. If you're not completely satisfied, we'll refund your purchase price. Here's how to receive your refund: Send us the reason(s) why you did not like the product within 60 days from date of purchase for a refund along with your name and complete address, the original cash register receipt-circling the purchase price-and the original product UPC code from the package to: Quilted Northern, P.O. Box 6006, Morton Grove, IL 60053. 

This offer is limited to one (1) refund per name, household or address for purchase of a single, qualified Quilted Northern Ultra Plush® product. Only purchases made during 1/1/2012 to 10/31/12 will qualify for a refund. Participants will receive refund check by mail. Allow 6 to 8 weeks for processing. Offer expires 10/31/12. All requests must be postmarked by 10/31/12 and received by 11/9/12. If UPC and valid receipt (with accurate product description and date) are not included in the request for refund, the purchase price will not be refunded. Sales tax excluded."

May 5, 2012

Pillsbury Ready to Bake Cookies Review & Giveaway


Pillsbury Ready to Bake Cookies Review & Giveaway
A happy Mother's Day makes sweet moments for the whole family. Pop pre-made Pillsbury®Holiday Shape® Cookies in the oven and make time for more memories!

To show that appreciation, Mother’s Day Pillsbury® Ready to Bake! ™ Shape® Cookies are especially themed with amazing, extraordinary moms (like you) in mind! With a little help from a special Disney friend, these colorful pre-cut cookies are our way of saying, “thanks for everything mom!”

My Husband and my boys always do something special for me every year on mothers day. But if your husband is like mine there's always a big mess after he's done. So who's stuck cleaning up the mess. ME!!! He knows I am a big fan of Pillsbury ready to bake cookies so he now uses them to make me something special. Why because its easy and tastes great and there's no mess for ME to clean up when he's done and the boys get to help. My boys really like them because they get to take them out the package and arrange them on the cookie sheet. This is a really fun project to  do with the kids and there's only a cookie sheet to clean up when your all 

Tips For Getting Crafty with Cookies

Three super easy ideas:

  1. Hint: You can find Holiday Shape® Cookies in the refrigerated section next to other Pillsbury refrigerated dough products.
  2. Create a cookie-on-a-stick by frosting the back of one cookie. Place a craft stick (flat wooden sticks with round ends) on the frosted side and place another cookie, back side down, over the frosting.
  3. Make an ice cream sandwich by putting a spoonful of softened ice cream between cookies.
  4. Pack up a treat bag of Holiday Shape® Cookies in a cellophane bag and tie with a ribbon.

One lucky reader will win a Pillsbury Ready to Bake! Prize Pack

    Your prize pack will contain:
  • A VIP coupon to purchase a package of Pillsbury Ready to Bake! Shape Cookies
  • Cookie Jar
  • Cookie Spatula
  • Oven Mitt

This giveaway is open to US residents, ages 18+ and ends May 10 at 12:01 AM EST. Please enter using the Rafflecopter form below. Good Luck!

Apr 30, 2012

Purex Campaign “Lets Be Honest” Starts 04/30/2012


Purex Campaign “Lets Be Honest” Starts 04/30/2012 


 Purex has just launched their newest campaign "Lets Be Honest" This Campaigns starts 04/30/2012 and runs through 07/24/2012. Everyday one Lucky winner will win a one year supply of Purex. To find out more on how to win visit Purex.

For up to date information you can follow Purex on Twitter and Like their Facebook page.
Disclosure I am a Purex insider and  I will be compensated for writing this post .

Apr 28, 2012

Host a REDBOOK Happy Hour House Party

REDBOOK Happy Hour House Party

Host a REDBOOK Happy Hour House Party

Are you overdue for a fun girls' night? Kick off summer and have a guaranteed good time by hosting aREDBOOK Happy Hour House Party! Prepare to play with gorgeous new beauty products, indulge in yummy snacks and sip fun summer drinks, all while catching up with your girlfriends (that’s right, no guys or kids allowed). 
You and your friends will dish about everything you care about, from relationships to celebrities to the latest beauty trends — and everyone will leave with a fab goody bag. Girls' night has never been this much fun!

Your exclusive REDBOOK Party Pack will contain:
  • Wine tote for host 
  • REDBOOK tote bags
  • REDBOOK magazines
  • A complimentary one-year subscription to REDBOOK for host and guests
  • L’Oreal Paris beauty products
  • Lipton® Tea & Honey Mango Pineapple Iced Green Tea To Go Packets 



Smart Beauty Guarantee


We appreciate you giving Pantene a try! If you are not completely satisfied, we'll send you a refund for 2X your purchase price. 

To receive your refund:
1. Include original dated cash receipt with the purchase price circled, for a refund of 2 times your purchase price. 
2. Include your full name and mailing address on a 3x5 card. 
3. Send to: 

Pantene Pro-V Guarantee 
Dept. H 
PO Box 900048 
El Paso, TX 88590-0048 
This offer is limited to one per name, household or address and is available through June 30, 2012.