Dec 7, 2011

Mommy Blogger Program

0 comments



Mommy Blogger Program

You are the pro – the blogging professional that is, and you know your stuff. That is why we want to know about you, your site and your following. We’d love to learn why you want to blog about Joovy, our brand and products. We are very interested in your readers and following. Please tell us about your site and the traffic that your blog gets. This criteria will help us determine the best partnership for you. Samples are for review and giveaway only, not for resale.
Our Program levels are listed below and if your numbers fit, we’ll take the next step. We'll visit your site and take a look at previous reviews you have done. If we feel that we have a good fit, you'll be hearing from us.
The Joovy Blogging Partner Program will serve you, your readers and fans of Joovy products with valuable information about our product features and cool new introductions and we look forward to working together.
Please submit your application only once. Thank you for your submission!

Joovy Blogger Program Levels and Terms:

As a Joovy Blogger, here's what we would ask:
  • Your product review posted within 2 weeks of receiving it.
  • The review would include links to the Joovy website and product(s) being reviewed.
  • Lifestyle pictures and/or video with the product posted on the review.
  • Link to our Facebook and Twitter page
  • Check in with our Blogger Associate for updates on exclusive events and new product information launches.
 

Levels:

Joovy Blogger Level I

  • Requirements: monthly unique visits 1,000 – 5,000
  • Receive a product for review once a year
  • Discounted pricing for additional product reviews

Joovy Blogger Level II

  • Requirements: monthly unique visits 5,001 – 20,000
  • Receive a product for review every six months
  • Discounted pricing for additional product reviews

Joovy Blogger Level III

  • Requirements: monthly unique visits 20,001 +
  • Receive a product for review every three months
  • Discounted pricing for additional product reviews

Nov 22, 2011

Dove Men + Care Review

0 comments



Dove Men + Care Review


Dove sent us one of each of their products in the men’s product line: body & face wash, body and face bars, deodorant and the dual sided shower tool to try out. My husbands gets so excited when I get stuff for him. We love Dove in our household so I thought this would be great for him to try so he would leave my dove body wash alone. My husband really loved the double sided loofa and the body wash. He said it made his skin feel just as soft if he was using regular dove. He loved that he did not smell like a cucumber or a peach when he was done showering. I denetly think we have keeper on the body wash and bar.  He did not like the deodorant. We both thought it smelled great but it did not do the the job. My Husbands is mechanic and sweats a lot so this could be the reason why it did not work for him. I think he would have liked it better if it came in spray.



dr carolyn jacob

Dr. Carolyn Jacob, a board certified dermatologist and Dove Men + Care expert offers skin care tips for men.  Here are some of her top tips for the upcoming winter season.
Follow Dove Men’s Care on Twitter and Facebook to keep up with all of their new products, ask them questions, and enter current giveaways.
Wipe out winter blues with a hydrating body wash.  Although men can tolerate stronger facial products than women (they have thicker skin and typically more oil glands), they are still prone to dry skin in the winter. Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Body and Face Wash is clinically proven to fight skin dryness without irritation and will help men avoid winter dryness.
dove mens care body wash reviews
@dovemenscare
Don’t sweat it – embarrassing sweat stains are the pits. For years only women had a large choice of antiperspirants since sweat may be “macho” for men but not attractive for women.  The truth is many men suffer from hyperhidrosis, or excessive sweating, which is why stronger antiperspirants like Dove Men+Care Clinical Protection are available for men today. This antiperspirant provides prescription strength protection against wetness while also guarding against odor.
Simplify skincare. Many men aren’t interested or don’t have the time for a daily grooming routine, but it’s easy to keep your skin healthy looking. Wash your face twice a day, and put moisturizer with sunscreen on in the morning. It is that simple!
Cleanse daily for clear skin.  Refresh your skin and wash away stubborn impurities by cleansing your face at least once a day. For normal to dry skin use a moisturizing cleanser and for break-out prone skin avoid oil-based products. If that doesn’t do the trick, visit your dermatologist and get a topical medication that will help to prevent breakouts.
Moisture is the key to care. Dove research shows that most men blame their socks for the dry, itchy skin on their legs. It may be your socks, but I’d say switching to products that contain built in moisturizers, like Dove Men+Care Body and Face Wash, and taking short showers that are lukewarm will solve this problem. The Dove Men+Care Body and Face Wash contains ultra-light micromoisture technology that boosts the skin’s natural moisture barrier to combat dryness and fight against irritation. Applying moisturizer immediately after showering is also helpful, as it will trap the water and hydrate your skin.
Understand your skin. Individuals with darker skin tones tend to have oily skin and should wash their face twice a day. Additionally, products that contain both moisturizing and cleansing ingredients like the Dove Men+Care Deep Clean micro-moisture Body and Face Wash that cleanses and moisturizes with purifying grains are great because they prevent visible dry spots, which are a common problem for those with darker pigments.
Travel with your moisturizing essentials. While traveling can help you wind-down, it is not so kind on your skin. Airplanes are extremely dry and can affect your skin severely, which is why it’s always important to hydrate and moisturize before and after you take off! I’d recommend packing TSA friendly Dove Men+Care Body and Face bar, which fights dryness with Dove signature 1/4 moisturizing cream. Also, when visiting a dry climate, pack a heavier facial lotion or cream with sunscreen and for more humid environments, be sure to bring a lighter facial lotion with sunscreen.
Fight underarm discomfort with Dove Men+Care Antiperspirants. Dove Men+Care global research found that over 50% of men experience some form of underarm discomfort.  Dove Men+Care antiperspirants combine powerful 48 hour odor and wetness protection with a non-irritating formula that’s tough on sweat, not on skin.
Know your grooming aisle. The simple but technologically advanced Dove Men+Care product line makes it the #1 dermatologist choice, making it easier for guys to navigate the men’s grooming aisle, packed with products that have exploded onto drug store shelves.  Arm yourself with knowledge they next time you visit a “guy aisle” and know what products are right for you.




I did receive products or services to keep for my testing purposes.
I was not paid in any form of cash for this posting.

MEET CRAVEBOX!

0 comments
Cravebox


Enjoy the thrill of a fabulous new findwithout paying full price!
MEET CRAVEBOX!
Want to get the inside scoop on great products?
  • Unwrap 4-5 hand-selected products each month
  • Discover the most crave-worthy of beauty, food and home products
  • Delivered to your door for one superbly low price
  • FREE SHIPPING 
$10 per month
Join* the invitation list to be the first to hear when we launch 

Nov 17, 2011

Turn Heads This Winter In Old Navy Outerwear Review

0 comments
Standard

Turn Heads This Winter In Old Navy Outerwear

Thanks to Crowdtap and Old Navy, I recently had the opportunity to be apart of the Old Navy Style Council.  I was given the opportunity to  to receive a free coat of my choice from Old Navy and one for a friend to choose.  When I walked in Old navy I could not believe all the styles an colors to chose from. It was a really hard decision to make but I finely found the right one . I wanted something I could wear everyday and not have to worry if it matched so I went with the Women's Cropped Wool-Blend Peacoat in Black   . I usually wear a medium in Old Navy but this time I had to go for a large because the arms where to short for me. Overall the coat fit great and I am waiting for it to get cold so I can wear out. If you are in need of coat for winter I suggest you head to old navy the have great choice with a great price tag to go along with it.
Girls
If you are unfamiliar with Crowdtap, I highly suggest checking it out.  As a member you participate in polls and join discussions and earn cash for all your hard work. 

Nov 16, 2011

Sign Up For The SHAPE Magazine Panel : Products Testing

0 comments


Become a product tester for Shape Magazine

Nov 11, 2011

Get a Melissa & Doug 25% Off Coupon When You Take the North "Poll"

0 comments
Get a Melissa & Doug 25% Off Coupon When You Take the North "Poll"


The North Poll

Melissa & Doug want you to tell them which of their educational toys you think is the best! Just click on the image below to place your vote in the North “Poll!” You’ll Get a Melissa & Doug 25% Off Coupon** to use at MelissaAndDoug.com just for voting!



Melissa and Doug Promo

moms with smart phones looking to make some extra money

0 comments
 Moms with smart phones looking to make some extra money


Various dScout studies $75 - $100
Mom with kids aged 4-12 who are potty trained but still have night time accidents. $75
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/K2VGFB7

Moms who shop for the holidays (shouldn’t be hard). $100
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/R9KPPT5

Anyone and everyone doing holiday shopping. $100
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/FXH68ZD

http://www.facebook.com/pages/DScout-mobile-research/125234470870958?sk=wall
Survey
www.surveymonkey.com

Nov 9, 2011

Burt's Bees® Natural Skin Solutions for Sensitive Skin Review

0 comments
Burt's Bees® Natural Skin Solutions for Sensitive Skin
 
Face anything.


I was so excited when I was picked by Buzzagent to try Burts Bees cleanser  for free. I have always used dove soap on my face because anything else would break my skin out. I was a little worried to try it because everything in the past has made my face either burn or break out. I have always had good skin but it it really sensitive. I followed the directions and washed my face with it and it made my face feel so clean . My face never felt like it was burning or turned red. It made my face feel cleaner then soap.My opinion on the cleanser is that it worked great and I loved it and will use it now on instead of soap.

Apply to Host a Hershey's Cookie Exchange Party

0 comments


Apply to Host a Hershey's Cookie Exchange Party

prize
Applications just opened  as they will be choosing 1,000 hosts on or about November 21st:

http://www.hersheys.com/hersheysc...D=HCE_2012

What is included in the party pack:
*One (1) Hershey’s® and Betty Crocker® co-branded Holiday Apron for the Host, Approximate Retail Value (“ARV”) $11;
*Three (3) packages of Hershey’s® Kisses® chocolates, One (1) container of Hershey’s® Cocoa and Three (3) pouches of Betty Crocker® Cookie Mixes, ARV $18;
*Fifteen (15) Hershey’s® bakery boxes for guests to carry their favorite cookies home, ARV $19;
*Sixteen sets of (16) Hershey’s® and Betty Crocker® recipe cards featuring classic cookie recipes including: Peanut Butter Blossoms, Chocolate Snowballs, Easy Holiday Cutout Cookies and Double Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies ARV $20.
*Total ARV of Party Pack: $70. Limit one (1) Party Pack per person/household.

Nov 7, 2011

QI Luxury Car Survey Pays $150-$600

0 comments
QI Luxury Car Survey Pays $150-$600


We are looking for owners of high-end luxury cars (list at the bottom
of the page) for an upcoming survey that we will be conducting over the
phone and in person for owners of the following brands of cars. The
survey will come in multiple options: 45 minutes over the phone, 1 hour
in person, 90 minutes in person, and 2 hours in person. The in person
surveys will take place at our offices and also the location of your
choice. Depending on which car on the list you have and the survey
length, you can be compensated between $150 and $600 for your time.

If you’re interested, please click on the link below and provide your
information so we can contact you, or you can email
OMoadel@q-insights.com with the vehicle you have and your contact
number.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/luxautos

Please do not respond to this survey if you do not have any of these
cars. We need current owners of them.

We understand that the cars list below are not very common so we ask
that you please forward this email along to anyone you may know that
may have any of these cars.

Here is the full list of cars:
Aston Martin DB (DB7/DB9/DB Volante/DBS)
Aston Martin Martin Cygnet
Aston Martin New Virage
Aston Martin Rapide
Aston Martin V8 & V12 Vantage
Aston Martin Vanquish
Aston Martin Zagato
Audi A8/A8L (W12 only)
Audi R8
Bentley Arnage
Bentley Azure
Bentley Brooklands
Bentley Continental (Incl. GT / GTC / Flying Spur / Supersports /
Speed)
Bentley Mulsanne
BMW 760i/760iL/760Li
BMW Alpina B6
BMW Alpina B7
BMW Alpina Roadster
Bugatti Veyron
Ferrari 458 Italia
Ferrari 599GTB / GTO
Ferrari 612 Scaglietti
Ferrari California
Ferrari F430
Ferrari F70 / Enzo
Ferrari FF
Fisker Karma
Gumpert Apollo
Jaguar XJ
Jensen Interceptor
Lamborghini Aventador
Lamborghini Gallardo (all versions, i.e. LP 560-4, Gallardo LP 570-4
Supperleggera, Gallardo LP 560-4 Spyder etc.)
Lamborghini Murcielago (all versions)
Land Rover Ranger Rover (not Range Rover Sport model)
Lexus LFA
Lotus Esprit
Lotus Evora
Maserati Coupe / Spyder
Maserati Gran Turismo / Gran Cabrio
Maserati MC12
Maserati Quattroporte
Maybach 57/62
McLaren MP4-12C
Mercedes CL500
Mercedes CL55/CL63/CL65 AMG
Mercedes CL600
Mercedes S500
Mercedes S55/S63/S65 AMG
Mercedes S600
Mercedes SL500
Mercedes SL55/SL63/SL65 AMG
Mercedes SL600
Mercedes SLR
Mercedes SLS
Morgan 4/4
Morgan Aero 8
Morgan Plus 4
Morgan Plus 8
Pagani Zonda C12/C12-S
Porsche 911 GT/GT2/GT3
Porsche 911Turbo / Turbo S
Porsche Panamera Turbo / Turbo S
Roll-Royce Phantom / Drophead Convertible / Coupe
Spyker C8
Tesla Roadster
TVR Chimaera
TVR Griffith
TVR Tuscan
Wiesmann GT
Wiesmann Roadster


To join or update your information on our database, please visit:
http://www.q-insights.com/respondent.html

Five Below Survey Panel ages 7-17

0 comments

If you are between the ages of 7 and 17 this is your chance to tell Five Below what you think! Sign up to receive surveys, freebies, opportunities to visit the Five Below Home Office in Philadelphia for focus groups and tons more!

Oct 25, 2011

Good Housekeeping Product Tester Panel (U.S.)

0 comments



Good Housekeeping Product Tester Panel (U.S.)


Open to residents of the United States (excluding Alaska, Hawaii & Puerto Rico). Participants must be at least 18 years of age. Visit: Good Housekeeping Product Tester Panel

Brillo Consumer Advisory Panel

0 comments

Brillo Consumer Advisory Panel

Register here to join Brillo’s Consumer Advisory Panel. Be the first to know about new products and special offers like coupons, sweepstakes and free samples. And, help create new and improved Brillo® products. This is the place to share your thoughts with one of the most respected brands in the world! Visit: Brillo.com

Free Luvs Diaper Giveaway - 10/28

0 comments

Luvs will be giving away FREE dipers on 10/28. 
This is what they posted on their Facebook wall:


Luvs is giving away free diapers, LOTS of free diapers. Spread the word. More to come this Friday.

Like Luvs on Facebook and be ready for the giveaway when it goes live on Friday
https://www.facebook.com/luvsdiap...l&filter=2

Oct 13, 2011

New study opportunity happening Goodmind

1 comments

New study opportunity happening 10/18. Click to find out if you qualify: https://pctreaction.questionpr​o.com/

Fieldwork study greeting cards $100/60 min phone & online

1 comments

Fieldwork is conducting online focus groups with people from across the country regarding: Greeting Cards! Please click on this link to answer a few preliminary questions to see if you qualify for this study. http://fieldwork.formbin.com/forms/qwrusThis is not an invitation to participate, however, it is an invitation to see if you qualify to participate. Depending on the number of responses we may or may not be able to contact all interested participants. You will receive $100 for your participation if you qualify and participate in a 1 hour focus group with others similar to yourself.No sales involved, ever! Note: These questions are for market research purposes. Sometimes we are looking for people that have purchased and/or consumed certain products/services, and sometimes we are looking for people that have not done so. Please be honest with your responses. The sponsor of this research has approved this e-mail message. We are always looking for more participants in our studies. Please direct your friends and family to register at our website www.fieldwork.com for upcoming studies. Remember, when someone qualifies and participates in our studies, they are paid for their time and cooperation!


http://fieldwork.formbin.com/forms/qwrus

Video chat foucus group Make $25-$150 per study

0 comments





What’s in it for you?
 • a forum for you to voice your opinions
 • extra cash for voicing your opinions
 • extra cash for referring other panelists
 Would you like to have a voice in how products and    services are developed, marketed and advertised?
• Do you tend to be the first to use
   new products and get asked for
   your opinions by others?
• Would you be interested in being    paid for participating in video chats    and for referring friends to VCN?



http://videochatnetwork.net/new_panelists.php

For each chat that you participate in, you will be paid anywhere from $25-$150 depending on the topic and the length of the chat.
A representative from VCN will be in contact with you soon.

$200 TV watchers study (10/15-23)

0 comments
$200 TV watchers study (10/15-23)
VCN needs TV watchers to participate in a fun blog project that will take place between 10/15 and 10/23. 

Qualified respondents will be asked to complete some upfront "homework", which will involve watching specific TV channels for around 90 minutes between 10/15-18. Following this TV viewing homework, participants will then complete a blog assignment from 10/19-23 that will take another 90 minutes or so.

Upon successful completion of the blog assignments, respondents will be paid $200. Respondents will have a chance to earn an additional $50 in a follow up video chat as well.

For this project, we need participants to make videos for us using a flipcam, mobile device or another type of compact video camera and take photos that you will upload onto your blog. 

Please fill out the attached questionnaire completely and send it back asap to Susie@videochatnetwork.net so that we can see if you qualify.

https://docs.google.com/leaf?id=1...wIi8&hl=en

Inside Heads Online $75 9/21 or 9/22 Grocery Shopping

0 comments
Inside Heads Online $75 9/21 or 9/22 Grocery Shopping

InsideHeads is currently seeking panel members who may qualify to participate in an online focus group in the evening of either Wednesday or Thursday *THIS WEEK* (9/21 & 9/22). If you are selected and do participate, you will receive $75 USD for your time and opinions. 
Not a member ? Join here

What's inside your head?
Become a member of the InsideHeads Online Research Panel and be positioned to tell manufacturers, service companies and retail businesses your honest opinions about their products.
Our clients, companies from which you buy products and services, seek your opinions so they can better meet the needs of their customers. Your opinions and suggestions will help shape future business decisions.
Joining the InsideHeads Online Research Panel is easy, and absolutely free. Simply answer a few questions about yourself, and when companies come to us and want to talk to people like you, we'll send you an email with more information.
Join today, it takes seconds to register and it's free!
Sign me up!
Although your qualification cannot be guaranteed, if you are selected for participation in a research study, there is always an incentive offered for your time and opinions. Incentives vary by study, but are usually sweepstakes entries or cash payments.

Oct 3, 2011

BEHR Pro Series 5 Piece Paint Kit $5 +F/S

0 comments
BEHR Pro Series 5 Piece Paint Kit  $5 +F/S
Home Depot hat the BEHR Pro Series 5 Piece Paint Kit for $5 with free shipping.
Each Behr professional series paint kit comes with a 2 in. Poly Angle Sash Brush, Behr micro fiber roller cover, a 9 inch roller tray, a 5-wire soft grip roller frame, and two 3/8 in. nap roller covers. This kit has everything you need to deliver professional quality results on any project.

Bounty Regular Roll, White, 1 roll (Pack of 30)

0 comments
Bounty Regular Roll, White, 1 roll (Pack of 30) $29.06 when you subscribe and save.
Free shipping with amazon prime .96 cents each. 
Bounty Regular Roll, White, 1 roll (Pack of 30)

Oct 1, 2011

Product Testing Smiley 360

0 comments
Smiley 360


Red Beans and Rice with Sausage


Items I have revived from smile.ly

Have you heard of Smile.lv Smile.ly is a network of consumers who participate in social media programs and receive different products and services for FREE! As a Smile.ly member, you get to be among the first people to learn about and try out brand spanking new products and services. I have recently received two missions where I received FREE Country Crock butter and Dentek floss plus high value coupons to hand out to friends and family.  You’re simply asked to share your experience with your family and friends and then let Smile.ly know about those interactions. Your honest opinion helps the companies improve their products AND you have zero obligations and no pressure.



There are 5 status levels at Smile.ly:
Level 1: Everyone begins here.
Level 2: When you complete your first mission, you advance to Level 2.
Level 3: You reach level 3 at 5 missions and 300 smiles (see below for info on smiles)
Level 4: After 20 missions and 1000 smilies, you’re really a Smile.ly VIP. You’ll shape the very future of Smile.ly by participating in the Leadership Panel, moderating on Smile.ly Connect, and more.
Level 5: The cream of our Smile.ly crop are hand selected to become Level 5 Smile.ly members. Top rewards are reserved for top members.

Smiles are the currency of Smile.ly and can be earned in the following ways…


  • Becoming a Member
  • Completing Profile Surveys
  • Logging In
  • Creating a Smile.ly Connect
  • Adding Content to a Smile.ly Connect
  • Completing Missions
  • Recruiting new Smile.ly members